Simplify CD
Ryan Shupe & The Rubberband

"Simplify" (the original album) was released in 1999 and was later renamed and recompiled into Simplified in 2005. It is the second release from Ryan Shupe & The RubberBand. It features Ryan Shupe, Roger Archibald, Craig Miner, Rory Carrera, and Wally Barnum. "The music is mandolin, guitar, violin, bouzouki and banjo-driven. It's truly an acoustic circus ... But, because the boys throw in jazz, funk, a bit of rap and some blues into the act, nobody knows what to call 'em ... Ryan Shupe & The Rubberband are able to take a seat among performers like Paul Simon, Dave Matthews, Natalie Merchant, James Taylor and Lyle Lovett." - Deseret News. The music is a "Fresh hybrid of new music ... featuring the percussive fervor of rock, and other styles ... Ryan Shupe & The RubberBand bring imaginative arrangements and daring musicianship to their quintet sound." - Bluegrass Unlimited. "The disc is refreshingly fun ... yet, still tackles important themes. Most of the songs deliver a country music morality message, yet the inventive nature of the music mix is undoubtedly nontraditional and unconstrained. Like another unmentionable Utah singing duo from the past, it's a little bit country and a little bit rock 'n' roll." -

Name Price
It's Clear $0.99
Simplify $0.99
New Emotion $0.99
Phideaux $0.99
1000x $0.99
Banjo Boy $0.99
The Bomb Song $0.99
Snow $0.99
Freeway $0.99
Go to Hell $0.99
Same Sun $0.99

Customers Also Bought...

  • EFY 2018: Choose Joy EFY 2018: Choose Joy Various Artists
  • EFY 2015: Here Am I EFY 2015: Here Am I Various Artists
  • EFY 2017: The Way To Become EFY 2017: The Way To Become Various Artists
  • EFY 2014: Anxiously Engaged EFY 2014: Anxiously Engaged Various Artists
  • LDS Hymns of Praise LDS Hymns of Praise Various Artists
  • EFY Hits in Spanish: El sol va a salir EFY Hits in Spanish: El sol va a salir Various Artists