By the Voice of My Servants CD
Various Artists

Two of LDS Music’s best-known songwriters come together to deliver a heartfelt collection of songs in this memorable new release. Tyler Castleton, one of the guiding hands behind EFY music, joins prolific LDS songwriter Wayne Burton to write a pioneering concept album: ten original songs, each inspired by a specific quote from a 2015 General Conference address. The result is a melodic and memorable take on Latter-day revelation. On “We Are Not Alone,” Scott Krippayne delivers an articulate piano tune with his signature smokey baritone; an invitation to be spiritually awake and alert. “Four-inch Screen,” performed by Madilyn Paige, is a sunny reminder to unplug and focus on relationships over devices. The songs range from meditative to rousing, from reverent to fun-loving, making this album a way the entire family can revisit the words of prophets and find new insight as well as enjoyment.

Name Price
Look to Him $0.99
Peace $0.99
Place of Healing $0.99
Choose to Believe $0.99
We Belong $0.99
We Are Not Alone $0.99
Faithful $0.99
Four-Inch Screen $0.99
All I Need to Know $0.99
The One $0.99

Customers Also Bought...

  • EFY 2018: Choose Joy EFY 2018: Choose Joy Various Artists
  • EFY 2017: The Way To Become EFY 2017: The Way To Become Various Artists
  • 5 Years of EFY (2012-2016) 5 Years of EFY (2012-2016) Various Artists
  • EFY 2014: Anxiously Engaged EFY 2014: Anxiously Engaged Various Artists
  • EFY Hits in Spanish: El sol va a salir EFY Hits in Spanish: El sol va a salir Various Artists
  • LDS Hymns of Worship LDS Hymns of Worship Various Artists